New Music Monday (SoundCloud) 4-20-2020 Feat. Snoop Dogg w/ Russ & Wiz Khalifa, Unified Highway, and More

It’s Monday, April 20, 2020, and for many of us today is a national holiday, So we will be having an extra-large New Music Monday for we can all enjoy our greenery with some good music. On today’s edition of New Music Monday, we have new music from establish and rising artists like Unified Highway, Kanaka Pyramid & Chris Martin, Riela, Bad Flamingo, Allan Smooth, BoogaTronic, The Four Owls featuring Ra The Rugged Man, and Lil Guillotine featuring MC Sole.

We also have some tracks that are dedicated to the oh so good Mary Jane, with a new one from uncle Snoop Dogg featuring Russ & Wiz Khalifa, and a couple of classics from Jah9, and Protoje. So enjoy this time at home, while being safe as you let the clouds take you away, on this festive day. Until Next Week

Snoop Dogg featuring Russ & Wiz Khalifa – take Me Away

Riela – No Soy Yo

Bad Flamingo – Bad Apple

Kabaka Pyramid & Chris Martin – Quarantine 

Allan Smooth – AKA Smoth

Jah9 – The Marijuana

BoogaTronic – Soul Horizon

The Four Owls featuring Ra The Rugged man – Air Strike

Unified Highway – The Truth

Lil Guillotine featuring MC Sole – No Thanks

Protoje – This Is Not A Marijuana Song


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: