Music Videos

Friday #MusicVideo Drop

Friday #MusicVideo Drop 9-7-18 Featuring Dirty Heads, Protoje , Superfónicos and more

On today’s Friday #MusicVideo Drop (September 7, 2018) we have four new music videos from Protoje featuring Chronixx, Dirty Heads, Bikini Trill and Sun-Dried Vibes featuring Oogee Wawa, which have come out in the last few weeks and one NPR Tiny Desk Contest performance by Superfónicos an Afro-Colombian Cumbia band coming from Austin, TX, so chill relax, It’s Friday and watch some video to get your weekend stated right.

Protoje featuring Chronic – A Matter Of Time


Sun-Dried Vibes featuring Oogee Wawa – Late Night

Superfónicos – NPR Tiny Desk Contest

Dirty Heads – Visions

Bikini Trill – Need Me

friday #musicvideo Drop

Friday #MusicVideo Drop 8-17-18 Featuring Collie Buddz, Chronixx, Kelly Caballero and More

for this weeks Friday #MusicVideo Drop for August 17, 2018 we have new music videos all across the board as Collie Buds, Jay Rock, Inna Vision, Chronixx, Mayday and Kelly Caballero drop new music videos in the last 10 days. So, check these amazing videos out and enjoy this upcoming weekend.

Collie Buddz – Love & Reggae

Kelly Caballero – Hues Of Blue

Jay Rock – The Bloodiest

Chronic – Skankin’ Sweet

Inna Vision – O.G. IV

Mayday – Next To Go


Friday #MusicVideo Drop

Friday #MusicVideo Drop 8-3-18 featuring Iration, Rebellion, Electric Gremlin and More

On Friday #MusicVideo Drop for August 3, 2018 we have some new music videos from Iration featuring J Boog & Tyrone’s Jacket, MayDay!, Lil Dicky featuring Chris Brown, Rebelution, Electric Gremlin and HoodCelebrityy. So, check out these video and have a great freaking weekend

Iration featuring J Boog & Tyrone’s Jacket

HoodCelebrityyWalking Trophy

Lil Dicky featuring Chris BrownFreaky Friday


Electric Gremlin
Pocket Chocolate

MayDay! – Lifetime

friday #Musicvideo Drop

Friday #MusicVideo Drop 7-13-18 featuring Kabaka Pyramid, Pusha T, Krooked Treez and more

On this weeks Friday #MusicVideo Drop for July 13, 2018 we have music videos from Mellow Mood, Krooked Treez featuring Breviwood, Kabaka Pyramid featuring Damian Marley, Sun-Dried Vibes featuring Eric Rachmany & Jeremy Anderson, The Movement and Pusha T. So check out these great videos and get your weekend started right.

Krooked Treez featuring BreviwoodThe Chozen Ones

Sun-Dried Vibes featuring Eric Rachmany & Jeremy AndersonSmoke Session

Pusha TIf You Know, You Know

The MovementLoud Enough

Kabaka Pyramid featuring Damian MarleyKontraband

Mellow MoodString Up A Sound

Friday #MusicVideo Drop

Friday #MusicVideo Drop 7-6-18 feat Collie Buddz, Jay Rock, Pacific Grown and more

How is it going everyone, today on Friday #MusicVideo Drop for July 6, 2018 will feature music videos from Collie Buddz, The Holdup, Damian Marley, Hirie featuring Nakho, Jay Rock featuring J.Cole, and from the local scene in Salinas, CA, the band Pacific Grow, show check out all these music videos and hopefully you’ve all enjoyed your fourth of July and weekend. we will see you next week peace, love, and unity.

Collie Buddz – Legal now

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley – Living It Up

Pacific Grown – Start From Scratch

Jay Rock ft J.Cole – OSOM

Hirie featuring Nahko – Renegade

The Holdup – This Ain’t Love

friday #musicvideo Drop

Friday #MusicVideo Drop 6-15-18 feat. Protoje, Beebs, Arise Roots and more

Friday #MusicVideo Drop for June 15, 2018 will feature new music videos from Protoje, Beebs featuring Kaleo Wessman of Pepper,  and Arise Roots. Plus videos from Inna Vision and Chronixx x Eesah a lyric video from Stick Figure for their latest track “World On Fire” featuring Slightly Stooped. So enjoy these videos and we will see you here next week.

Protoje – Bout Noon

Chronixx x Eesah – Perfect Tree Roots & Chalice

Arise Roots – Nice & Slow

Beebs featuring Kaleo Wessman of Pepper – Life Is Too Short

Inna Vision – Maadness

Stick Figure featuring Slightly Stoopid – World on Fire

friday #musicvideo drop

Friday #MusicVideo Drop 5-18-18 featuring Childish Gambino, Raging Fyah, Saz and more

Friday #MusicVideo Drop for May 18, 2018 featuring new music videos from Angelo Moore & The Brand New Steps, SAZ featuring Kendrick Lamar, Tomorrows Bad Seeds, Ocean Alley, Raging Fyah and the controversial music video that everyone is talk about by Childish Gambino.

Childish Gambino – This Is America


Tomorrows Bad Seeds – Back To You


Raging Fyah – Rebel


Ocean Alley – Confidence


Saz featuring Kendrick Lamar – Doves in The Wind


Angelo Moore & The Brand New Step – Pendulum Swing

friday #musicvideo drop

Friday #MusicVideo Drop 5-4-18 featuring Damian “Jr Gong” Marley, J.Cole, Through The Roots and more

Friday #MusicVideo Drop for May 4, 2018 is here and we have some amazing music videos for your viewing pleasure. Today we have videos featuring  , Nattali Rize, Kabaka Pyramid, K. Cole, Sevana, ¡MAYDAY! and that remix video, which Damian Marley recently released, so check out these videos and we will see you next week.

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley featuring Stephen Marley, Wiz Kalifa, and Ty Dolla $ign – Medication

Sevana – Justice

¡MAYDAY! – How Would You Know

Through The Roots – Bloodshot Eyes

Nattali Rize featuring Kabaka Pyramid – Generations Will Rize

J.Cole – Kevin Heart

Kabaka Pyramid – Kaught Up


Friday #Musicvideo Drop 4-27-18 featuring J.Cole, Mellow Mood, Bang Data, Tomorrows Bad Seed and more

Friday #MusicVideo Drop for April 27, 2018 and it will feature J.Cole, Mellow Mood, Bang Data Tomorrows Bad Seed, Leiani Wolfgramm, The Skints and Black Bird Hum,   so enjoy these videos because its Friday and have an amazing weekend.

Mellow Mood – Sound of a War

J. Cole – ATM

Black Bird Hum – Down

Tomorrows Bad Seed – Frequency

Leiani Wolfgramm – Herbivore

Bang Data – Loco

The Skints – Let’s Stay Together (Al Green Cover)


Friday #MusicVideo Drop 4-20-18 the 420 Edition featuring Snoop Dogg, Willy Nelson, Damian Marley, and more

Friday #MusicVideo Drop the 420 Edition for April 20, 2018 will feature new and old music videos by artist by Snoop Dogg, Damian “Jr Gong” Marley, Protoje, Cypress Hill, Willy Nelson, Afroman, Mr Williamz, Hempstress Sativa, Bone Thugs -N- Harmony, Was Attitude, Qiensave and and a parody music video of Rick James’ song Mary Jane. So pack a few bowls, roll a few joints, take some bong hits, and light up those blunts  while checking out the 420 Edition of our Friday #Musicvideo Drop. Be safe on this MOTAvatied holiday.

Damian “Jr Gong” Marley featuring Stephen Marley Medication

Cypress Hill – Dr. Greethumb

Protoje – The Is Not A Marijuana Song

Hempress Sativa – Ooh LaLaLaLa The Weed Thing

Rick James – Mary Jane

Mr. Williamz – Kush (No Bush)

Snoop Dogg – Stoner’s Anthem

Qiensave – Blue Dream

Afroman – Because I Got High

Ras Attitude – Marijuana

Bone Thugs -N- Harmony – Weed Song

Willy Nelson – Roll Me Up and Smoke Me When I Die